Ugrás a tartalomhoz

The series of monitoring manuals


The series consists of ten volumes, describing the general fundamentals of monitoring, giving a short description of the species selected for monitoring, and describing the sampling methods. The proposed study of 290 plant species, 106 plant associations, 245 animal species and 8 animal communities can be further developed based on the experiences gained during the initial phases of developing the programme.

The volumes listed below serve to standardise the methods used in the monitoring programme.

I. Information management

II. Description and characterisation of habitats in Hungary

III. Plant associations

IV. Plant species

V. Crustaceans, Odonates, Orthopterans

VI. Coleopterans

VII. Lepidopterans

VIII. Amphibians and Reptiles

IX. Birds

X. Mammals and genetic diversity

XI. Habitat mapping

Sáv bezárása